[Bp_gender] #LACIGF9 #APrIGF Same day 29th July #BPGender sessions! Participate online and onsite

Renata Aquino Ribeiro raquino at gmail.com
Wed Jul 27 19:18:41 EDT 2016


https://twitter.com/renataaquino/status/758441026344382464

#IGF2016 #LACIGF9 #APrIGF Same day 29th July #BPGender sessions!
Participate online and onsite

This 29th July 2016 you’ll have the opportunity to participate on
sessions talking about BPF Gender and Access of #IGF2016 both onsite
and online.

APrIGF session

Session on Gender and Access with Jac Sm Kee
29 July, (Friday), 9.00-10.30am (Taiwan time, UTC +8.00)

Remote participation link: http://connect.iportal.tw/aprigf402ab/

More about APrIGF: https://2016.aprigf.asia/program/agenda/
More about the session:
https://apps.2016.rigf.asia/submission/proposaldetail?id=111

Other times: 7pm in Costa Rica #LACIGF9; 10pm in Brazil; 1am GMT
See others
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converted.html?iso=20160729T09&p1=241&p2=211&p3=225&p4=45

LACIGF Session

29th July (Friday), 09:00 – 10:30 (Costa Rica GMT-6)

Sesión 7 – Los desafíos persistentes y emergentes para el acceso a
Internet – Conectando el próximo Billón con Renata Aquino Ribeiro

Remote participation link:
http://www.lacigf.org/en/lacigf9/webcasting.html

More about #LACIGF9:
http://www.lacigf.org/en/lacigf9/index.html

More about the session
http://www.lacigf.org/en/lacigf9/agenda.html#sesion7

Other times: 23pm Taiwan
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converted.html?iso=20160729T09&p1=225&p2=241

More about BPF Gender and Access

Complete the BPF’s survey, aimed at mapping existing initiatives and
research in the field of gender and meaningful Internet access.

http://bit.ly/surveybpgen

Join an in-person or virtual webinar, hosted at various national and
regional IGF meetings.

To learn more about the webinars and other ongoing work, join the
BPF’s mailing list.

http://bit.ly/bpgenlist

(apologies for cross-posting)




More information about the Bp_gender mailing list