[Wg-mwp] IGF WG-MWP Future Meetings Schedule

Lynn St.Amour st.amour at bluewin.ch
Thu Nov 9 11:44:41 EST 2017


Dear WG members,

the Doodle poll has closed and the following dates have the most participants:

- Nov. 13       1400 - 1500 UTC / 0900 - 1000 EST   
- Nov. 29       1400 - 1500 UTC / 0900 - 1000 EST
- Dec 11        1600 - 1700 UTC / 1100 - 1200 EST

Note: our next call is scheduled for next week and a Webex invitation and agenda will be sent shortly.

Best regards,
Lynn





More information about the Wg-mwp mailing list