[Wg-mwp] IGF WG-MWP Future Meetings Schedule

Wisdom Donkor wisdom.dk at gmail.com
Thu Nov 9 11:51:04 EST 2017


Thanks Chair for the update information.
God bless you.

*WISDOM DONKOR (S/N Eng.)*
E-government and Open Government Data Platforms Specialist
ICANN Fellow / Member, UN IGF MAG Member, ISOC Member,
Freedom Online Coalition (FOC) Member, Diplo Foundation Member,
OGP Open Data WG Member, GODAN Memember, ITAG Member
Email: wisdom.dk at gmail.com
Skype: wisdom_dk
facebook: facebook at wisdom_dk
Website: www.data.gov.gh
www.isoc.gh / www.itag.org.gh

On Thu, Nov 9, 2017 at 4:44 PM, Lynn St.Amour <st.amour at bluewin.ch> wrote:

> Dear WG members,
>
> the Doodle poll has closed and the following dates have the most
> participants:
>
> - Nov. 13       1400 - 1500 UTC / 0900 - 1000 EST
> - Nov. 29       1400 - 1500 UTC / 0900 - 1000 EST
> - Dec 11        1600 - 1700 UTC / 1100 - 1200 EST
>
> Note: our next call is scheduled for next week and a Webex invitation and
> agenda will be sent shortly.
>
> Best regards,
> Lynn
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> Wg-mwp mailing list
> Wg-mwp at intgovforum.org
> http://intgovforum.org/mailman/listinfo/wg-mwp_intgovforum.org
>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://intgovforum.org/pipermail/wg-mwp_intgovforum.org/attachments/20171109/b20aa6f2/attachment-0001.html>


More information about the Wg-mwp mailing list