[Wg-mwp] Fwd: IGF WG-MWP Future Meetings Schedule

Lynn St.Amour st.amour at bluewin.ch
Sun Nov 26 09:10:44 EST 2017


Dear colleagues,

a reminder that our next meeting is scheduled for Nov. 29  from  1400 - 1500 UTC / 0900 - 1000 EST.  A WEBEX invitation will be sent out shortly along with an agenda.

Our final meeting for this year is set for  Dec 11  1600 - 1700 UTC / 1100 - 1200 EST.

Best,
Lynn

> Begin forwarded message:
> 
> From: "Lynn St.Amour" <st.amour at bluewin.ch>
> Subject: [Wg-mwp] IGF WG-MWP Future Meetings Schedule
> Date: November 9, 2017 at 11:44:41 AM EST
> To: wg-mwp <wg-mwp at intgovforum.org>
> 
> Dear WG members,
> 
> the Doodle poll has closed and the following dates have the most participants:
> 
> - Nov. 13       1400 - 1500 UTC / 0900 - 1000 EST   
> - Nov. 29       1400 - 1500 UTC / 0900 - 1000 EST
> - Dec 11        1600 - 1700 UTC / 1100 - 1200 EST
> 
> Note: our next call is scheduled for next week and a Webex invitation and agenda will be sent shortly.
> 
> Best regards,
> Lynn
> 
> 
> _______________________________________________
> Wg-mwp mailing list
> Wg-mwp at intgovforum.org
> http://intgovforum.org/mailman/listinfo/wg-mwp_intgovforum.org





More information about the Wg-mwp mailing list